Results of "Children Books Age 4" 2000 Items Found, Showing 1 - 20

Children Books Age 4

  • Take Heart, My Child: A Mother's Dream

    Hardcover - English - 9781481466226

    Earhardt, Ainsley    Cristaldi, Kathryn    Kim, Jaime

    In the tradition of Emily Winfield Martin's The Wonderful Things You Will Be and Nancy Tillman's On The Night You Were Born, popular FOX news anchor Ainsley Earhardt's lyrical lullaby inspires children to follow their dreams and passions.
    FOX and Friends cohost Ainsley Earha ..

    More

    Price

    S$ 26.57

    From S$ 35.43 (Save 25%)

    In Stock

    From now until 30 June 2017, get free delivery with minimum purchase of $60. Click here for details.

  • I Love You to the Moon and Back

    Board Books - English - 9781589255517

    Hepworth, Amelia    Warnes, Tim   

    Price

    S$ 12.27

    From S$ 16.36 (Save 25%)

    In Stock

    From now until 30 June 2017, get free delivery with minimum purchase of $60. Click here for details.

  • The Gruffalo

    Paperback - English - 9780142403877

    Donaldson, Julia       

    A mouse is taking a stroll through the deep, dark wood when along comes a hungry fox, then an owl, and then a snake. The mouse is good enough to eat but smart enough to know this, so he invents . . . the gruffalo As Mouse explains, the gruffalo is a creature with terrible claws, and terrible tusks ..

    More

    Price

    S$ 11.15

    From S$ 14.87 (Save 25%)

    In Stock

    From now until 30 June 2017, get free delivery with minimum purchase of $60. Click here for details.

  • Brown Bear, Brown Bear, What Do You See?

    Board Books - English - 9780805047905

    Martin, Bill    Carle, Eric   

    A big happy frog, a plump purple cat, a handsome blue horse, and a soft yellow duck-- all parade across the pages of this delightful book. Children will immediately respond to Eric Carle's flat, boldly colored collages. Combined with Bill Martin's singsong text, they create unforgettable images of t ..

    More

    Price

    S$ 11.28

    From S$ 15.05 (Save 25%)

    In Stock

    From now until 30 June 2017, get free delivery with minimum purchase of $60. Click here for details.

  • Puppy Birthday to You! (Paw Patrol)

    Hardcover - English - 9780553522778

    Golden Books    Petrossi, Fabrizio   

    Can the puppies from Nickelodeon s PAW Patrol throw Chase a surprise birthday party AND save Adventure Bay? This action-packed Little Golden Book is sure to thrill boys and girls ages 2 to 5." ..

    More

    Price

    S$ 7.08

    From S$ 9.44 (Save 25%)

    In Stock

    From now until 30 June 2017, get free delivery with minimum purchase of $60. Click here for details.

  • The Going to Bed Book

    Board Books - English - 9780671449025

    Boynton, Sandra       

    Getting ready for sleep is tons of fun in this special anniversary edition of a Sandra Boynton classic.
    The sun has set not long ago.
    Now everybody goes below
    to take a bath in one big tub
    with soap all over--SCRUB SCRUB SCRUB
    This classic bedtime story is just right for winding d ..

    More

    Price

    S$ 8.49

    From S$ 11.33 (Save 25%)

    In Stock

    From now until 30 June 2017, get free delivery with minimum purchase of $60. Click here for details.

  • Dear Zoo: A Lift-The-Flap Book

    Board Books - 30th Edition Anniversary - English - 9781416947370

    Campbell, Rod    Campbell, Rod   

    Dear Zoo is twenty-five years old -- and still as popular as ever
    And with an updated look, this children's classic is sure to delight a new generation of readers ..

    More

    Price

    S$ 10.11

    From S$ 13.48 (Save 25%)

    In Stock

    From now until 30 June 2017, get free delivery with minimum purchase of $60. Click here for details.

  • Lift the Flap Bible

    Board Books - English - 9780794422783

    Jones, Sally Lloyd    Moroney, Tracey   

    Tracey Moroney's masterpiece Lift the Flap Bible, now with a refreshed cover, brings 14 beloved Bible stories to life with beautiful illustrations and 40 flaps.
    The perfect introduction to timeless stories from the old and new testaments the Lift-the-Flap Bible combines breathtakin ..

    More

    Price

    S$ 16.49

    From S$ 21.99 (Save 25%)

    In Stock

    From now until 30 June 2017, get free delivery with minimum purchase of $60. Click here for details.

  • National Geographic Little Kids First Big Book of Why

    Hardcover - English - 9781426307935

    Shields, Amy       

    Linking to a popular feature in the super successful National Geographic Little Kids magazine, this book brings the browsable fun of the bestselling National Geographic Kids Almanac, to a new audience: preschoolers Using an interactive question-and-answer format and content grounded ..

    More

    Price

    S$ 24.95

    From S$ 33.27 (Save 25%)

    Restocking

    From now until 30 June 2017, get free delivery with minimum purchase of $60. Click here for details.

  • The Christmas Story

    Hardcover - English - 9780307989130

    Werner Watson, Jane    Wilkin, Eloise   

    First published in 1952, this classic Little Golden Book retelling of the Christmas story was illustrated by beloved artist Eloise Wilkin. Its simple but poetic text gently invites children to hear the story of Jesus' birth in a stable in Bethlehem. ..

    More

    Price

    S$ 7.11

    From S$ 9.49 (Save 25%)

    In Stock

    From now until 30 June 2017, get free delivery with minimum purchase of $60. Click here for details.

  • Goodnight Moon

    Board Books - English - 9780694003617

    Brown, Margaret Wise    Hurd, Clement   

    In a great green room, tucked away in bed, is a little bunny. "Goodnight room, goodnight moon." And to all the familiar things in the softly lit room--to the picture of the three little bears sitting on chairs, to the clocks and his socks, to the mittens and the kittens, to everything one by one--th ..

    More

    Price

    S$ 12.75

    From S$ 17.01 (Save 25%)

    In Stock

    From now until 30 June 2017, get free delivery with minimum purchase of $60. Click here for details.

  • Give Please a Chance

    Hardcover - English - 9780316276887

    O'Reilly, Bill    Patterson, James   

    In this #1 New York Times bestseller, Bill O'Reilly and James Patterson together present a beautifully illustrated, instantly classic picture book that celebrates the magic of the word "Please" for our children.
    In this inspired collaboration, bestselling authors Bill O'Reilly and ..

    More

    Price

    S$ 26.08

    From S$ 34.78 (Save 25%)

    In Stock

    From now until 30 June 2017, get free delivery with minimum purchase of $60. Click here for details.

  • Richard Scarry's Cars and Trucks and Things That Go

    Hardcover - English - 9780307157850

    Scarry, Richard       

    It's time to start your engines in this Richard Scarry classic all about vehicles
    Buckle-up for a fun-filled day of planes, trains, automobiles . . . and even a pickle truck Featuring hundreds of clearly labeled vehicles, this is the perfect book for little vehicle fans from the one an ..

    More

    Price

    S$ 24.55

    From S$ 32.74 (Save 25%)

    In Stock

    From now until 30 June 2017, get free delivery with minimum purchase of $60. Click here for details.

  • The Invisible String

    Hardcover - English - 9780875167343

    Karst, Patrice    Stevenson, Geoff   

    In this heartwarming story, Karst ("God Made Easy") delivers a very simple approach to overcoming the fear of loneliness or separation from parents, written with an imaginative flair that children can easily identify with and remember. Specifically written to address children's fear of being ap ..

    More

    Price

    S$ 24.43

    From S$ 32.58 (Save 25%)

    In Stock

    From now until 30 June 2017, get free delivery with minimum purchase of $60. Click here for details.

  • Chicka Chicka Boom Boom

    Board Books - English - 9781442450707

    Martin, Bill    Archambault, John    Ehlert, Lois

    The complete edition of the bestselling children's favorite, Chicka Chicka Boom Boom, is now available as a Classic Board Book
    A told B
    and B told C,
    "I'll meet you at the top
    of the coconut tree."
    When all ..

    More

    Price

    S$ 12.83

    From S$ 17.11 (Save 25%)

    In Stock

    From now until 30 June 2017, get free delivery with minimum purchase of $60. Click here for details.

  • Spaghetti in a Hot Dog Bun: Having the Courage to Be Who You Are

    Paperback - English - 9780615473932

    Dismondy, Maria    Shaw, Kim    Hiatt, Kathy

    How can Ralph be so mean? Lucy is one of a kind and Ralph loves to point that out. Lucy's defining moment comes when Ralph truly needs help. Because she knows what she stands for, Lucy has the courage to make a good choice. This charming story empowers children to always do the right thing and be pr ..

    More

    Price

    S$ 13.23

    From S$ 17.64 (Save 25%)

    In Stock

    From now until 30 June 2017, get free delivery with minimum purchase of $60. Click here for details.

  • National Geographic Little Kids First Big Book of Space

    Hardcover - English - 9781426310140

    Hughes, Catherine D.       

    This beautiful book is the latest addition to the National Geographic Little Kids First Big Book series. These colorful pages will introduce young children to the wonders of space, with colorful illustrations by David Aguilar and simple text that is perfect for beginning readers or for readin ..

    More

    Price

    S$ 24.76

    From S$ 33.02 (Save 25%)

    In Stock

    From now until 30 June 2017, get free delivery with minimum purchase of $60. Click here for details.

  • Go Away, Big Green Monster!

    Hardcover - English - 9780316236539

    Emberley, Ed       

    Caldecott Award-winning author-artist Ed Emberley has created an ingenious way for children to chase away their nighttime fears. Kids can turn the pages of this die-cut book and watch the Big Green Monster grow. Then, when they're ready to show him who's in charge, they'll turn the remaining pages a ..

    More

    Price

    S$ 19.36

    From S$ 25.82 (Save 25%)

    Restocking

    From now until 30 June 2017, get free delivery with minimum purchase of $60. Click here for details.

  • Pete the Cat: Snow Daze

    Paperback - English - 9780062404268

    Dean, James    Dean, James   

    New York Times bestselling author and artist James Dean brings readers along for a fun, surprising, snowy adventure with Pete the Cat In Pete the Cat: Snow Daze, school is canceled, and Pete cannot wait to play in the snow with all his friends. Imagine a day filled with snowball f ..

    More

    Price

    S$ 5.28

    From S$ 7.05 (Save 25%)

    In Stock

    From now until 30 June 2017, get free delivery with minimum purchase of $60. Click here for details.

  • Paw Patrol Phonics Box Set

    Boxed Set - English - 9780553508789

    Liberts, Jennifer    Jackson, Mike   

    This Step into Reading boxed set includes 12 full-color phonics readers featuring the pups of Nickelodeon s PAW Patrol Each book features a specific phonics concept that will give boys and girls ages 3 to 7 the tools they need to begin reading on their own." ..

    More

    Price

    S$ 18.24

    From S$ 24.33 (Save 25%)

    In Stock

    From now until 30 June 2017, get free delivery with minimum purchase of $60. Click here for details.