Comics & Graphic Novels - General

2000 Items Found, Showing 1 - 20

  • Ghosts

    Paperback - English - 9780545540629

    Telgemeier, Raina    Telgemeier, Raina   

    Catrina and her family are moving to the coast of Northern California because her little sister, Maya, is sick. Cat isn't happy about leaving her friends for Bahia de la Luna, but Maya has cystic fibrosis and will benefit from the cool, salty air that blows in from the sea. As the girls explore thei ..

    More

    Price

    S$ 18.42

    From S$ 23.03 (Save 20%)

    In Stock

    From now until 30 June 2017, get free delivery with minimum purchase of $60. Click here for details.

  • Roller Girl

    Paperback - English - 9780803740167

    Jamieson, Victoria       

    The Newbery Honor Award Winner and New York Times bestseller Roller Girl is a heartwarming graphic novel about friendship and surviving junior high through the power of roller derby perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier'sSmile

    For most of her twelve years, ..

    More

    Price

    S$ 21.64

    From S$ 27.06 (Save 20%)

    In Stock

    From now until 30 June 2017, get free delivery with minimum purchase of $60. Click here for details.

  • Lumberjanes Vol. 1: Beware the Kitten Holy

    Paperback - English - 9781608866878

    Stevenson, Noelle    Watters, Shannon    Allen, Brooke A.

    Five best friends spending the summer at Lumberjane scout camp...defeating yetis, three-eyed wolves, and giant falcons...what s not to love?
    Friendship to the max Jo, April, Mal, Molly and Ripley are five best pals determined to have an awesome summer together...and they re not gonna let any i ..

    More

    Price

    S$ 22.88

    From S$ 28.61 (Save 20%)

    Restocking

    From now until 30 June 2017, get free delivery with minimum purchase of $60. Click here for details.

  • Drama

    Paperback - English - 9780545326995

    Telgemeier, Raina       

    From Raina Telgemeier, the #1 "New York Times" bestselling, multiple Eisner Award-winning author of "Smile" and "Sisters"
    Callie loves theater. And while she would totally try out for her middle school's production of "Moon over Mississippi," she can't really sing. Instead she's the set design ..

    More

    Price

    S$ 17.82

    From S$ 22.28 (Save 20%)

    In Stock

    From now until 30 June 2017, get free delivery with minimum purchase of $60. Click here for details.

  • The Misadventures of Max Crumbly 1: Locker Hero

    Hardcover - English - 9781481460019

    Russell, Rachel Ren    Russell, Rachel Ren   

    A brand-new series from #1 New York Times bestselling Dork Diaries author Rachel Renee Russell Introducing Max Crumbly
    Max Crumbly is about to face the scariest place he s ever been: South Ridge Middle School.
    There s a lot that s great about his new school, but there s also one big ..

    More

    Price

    S$ 22.36

    From S$ 27.96 (Save 20%)

    In Stock

    From now until 30 June 2017, get free delivery with minimum purchase of $60. Click here for details.

  • Dork Diaries 10: Tales from a Not-So-Perfect Pet Sitter

    Hardcover - English - 9781481457040

    Russell, Rachel Ren    Russell, Rachel Ren   

    Nikki and her friends Brandon, Chloe, and Zoey are teamed up on an important mission in the tenth book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Dork Diaries series.
    Nikki has to hide seven ADORKABLE puppies from two parents, one nosy little sister, an entire middle school, and one mean girl o ..

    More

    Price

    S$ 22.16

    From S$ 27.71 (Save 20%)

    In Stock

    From now until 30 June 2017, get free delivery with minimum purchase of $60. Click here for details.

  • Firelight

    Paperback - English - 9780545433167

    Kibuishi, Kazu       

    Emily, Trellis, and Vigo visit Algos Island, where they can access and enter lost memories. They're hoping to uncover the events of Trellis's mysterious childhood -- knowledge they can use against the Elf King. What they discover is a dark secret that changes everything. Meanwhile, the Voice of Emil ..

    More

    Price

    S$ 20.45

    From S$ 25.57 (Save 20%)

    In Stock

    From now until 30 June 2017, get free delivery with minimum purchase of $60. Click here for details.

  • Dork Diaries 9: Tales from a Not-So-Dorky Drama Queen

    Hardcover - English - 9781442487697

    Russell, Rachel Ren    Russell, Rachel Ren   

    Nikki Maxwell s worst nightmare comes true in book nine of the #1 "New York Times" bestselling Dork Diaries series
    A certain member of the CCP girls Dork fans know "all" about has gotten her hands on Nikki s diary and has decided to share some thoughts of her own Find out what happens when Nikk ..

    More

    Price

    S$ 22.56

    From S$ 28.21 (Save 20%)

    In Stock

    From now until 30 June 2017, get free delivery with minimum purchase of $60. Click here for details.

  • El Deafo

    Paperback - English - 9781419712173

    Bell, Cece       

    A 2015 Newbery Honor Book Going to school and making new friends can be tough. But going to school and making new friends while wearing a bulky hearing aid strapped to your chest? That requires superpowers In this funny, poignant graphic novel memoir, author/illustrator Cece Bell chronicles her hea ..

    More

    Price

    S$ 18.96

    From S$ 23.71 (Save 20%)

    Restocking

    From now until 30 June 2017, get free delivery with minimum purchase of $60. Click here for details.

  • Dork Diaries 1: Tales from a Not-So-Fabulous Life

    Hardcover - English - 9781416980063

    Russell, Rachel Renee       

    Meet Nikki Maxwell She s starting eighth grade at a new school and her very first diary packed with hilarious stories and art in this SUPER SQUEE updated edition of Book One of the #1 New York Times bestselling Dork Diaries series
    Nikki confesses all in her first diary ever: her epic ba ..

    More

    Price

    S$ 22.16

    From S$ 27.71 (Save 20%)

    In Stock

    From now until 30 June 2017, get free delivery with minimum purchase of $60. Click here for details.

  • Awkward

    Paperback - English - 9780316381307

    Chmakova, Svetlana       

    Cardinal rule #1 for surviving school: Don't get noticed by the mean kids.
    Cardinal rule #2 for surviving school: Seek out groups with similar interests and join them.
    On her first day at her new school, Penelope--Peppi--Torres reminds herself of these basics. But when she trips into a quiet b ..

    More

    Price

    S$ 18.04

    From S$ 22.55 (Save 20%)

    In Stock

    From now until 30 June 2017, get free delivery with minimum purchase of $60. Click here for details.

  • Kristy's Great Idea: Full-Color Edition (the Baby-Sitters Club Graphix #1)

    Paperback Revised, Full C - English - 9780545813877

    Martin, Ann M.       

    Kristy, Mary Anne, Claudia, and Stacey are best friends and founding members of The Baby-sitters Club. Whatever comes up -- cranky toddlers, huge dogs, scary neighbors, prank calls -- you can count on them to save the day. Baby-sitting isn't always easy, and neither is dealing with strict parents, n ..

    More

    Price

    S$ 17.23

    From S$ 21.54 (Save 20%)

    In Stock

    From now until 30 June 2017, get free delivery with minimum purchase of $60. Click here for details.

  • The Stonekeeper

    Paperback - English - 9780439846813

    Kibuishi, Kazu       

    Graphic novel star Kazu Kibuishi creates a world of terrible, man-eating demons, a mechanical rabbit, a talking fox, a giant robot---and two ordinary children on a mission.
    After the tragic death of their father, Emily and Navin move with their mother to the home of her deceased great-grandfathe ..

    More

    Price

    S$ 20.65

    From S$ 25.82 (Save 20%)

    In Stock

    From now until 30 June 2017, get free delivery with minimum purchase of $60. Click here for details.

  • The Arrival

    Hardcover - English - 9780439895293

    Tan, Shaun       

    "Tan's lovingly laid out and masterfully rendered tale about the immigrant experience is a documentary magically told." -- Art Spiegelman, author of Maus
    "An absolute wonder." -- Marjane Satrapi, author of Persepolis
    "A magical river of strangers and their stories " -- Craig Th ..

    More

    Price

    S$ 36.26

    From S$ 45.33 (Save 20%)

    In Stock

    From now until 30 June 2017, get free delivery with minimum purchase of $60. Click here for details.

  • The Last Kids on Earth and the Zombie Parade

    Hardcover - English - 9780670016624

    Brallier, Max    Holgate, Douglas   

    A very funny post-apocalyptic graphic novel, now a New York Times bestseller
    "Terrifyingly fun Delivers big thrills and even bigger laughs."--Jeff Kinney, author of the #1
    New York TimesbestsellerDiary of a Wimpy Kid< ..

    More

    Price

    S$ 23.36

    From S$ 29.20 (Save 20%)

    In Stock

    From now until 30 June 2017, get free delivery with minimum purchase of $60. Click here for details.

  • Big Nate: Revenge of the Cream Puffs

    Paperback - English - 9781449462284

    Peirce, Lincoln       

    It's one, two, three strikes, you're out, as the Cream Puffs seek sweet revenge
    Here come the Cream Puffs Nate and his baseball team, saddled with the most embarrassing moniker in Little League history, want to show the world they re not just a bunch of cupcakes. But it won t be easy. Their op ..

    More

    Price

    S$ 15.92

    From S$ 19.90 (Save 20%)

    In Stock

    From now until 30 June 2017, get free delivery with minimum purchase of $60. Click here for details.

  • Nimona

    Paperback - English - 9780062278227

    Stevenson, Noelle    Stevenson, Noelle   

    Indies Choice Book of the Year * National Book Award Finalist * New York Times Bestseller * New York Times Notable Book * Kirkus Best Book * School Library Journal Best Book * Publishers Weekly Best Book * NPR Bes ..

    More

    Price

    S$ 24.87

    From S$ 31.09 (Save 20%)

    In Stock

    From now until 30 June 2017, get free delivery with minimum purchase of $60. Click here for details.

  • The Cloud Searchers

    Paperback - English - 9780545208857

    Kibuishi, Kazu       

    Kazu Kibuishi's enchanting series about two ordinary children on a life-or-death mission continues
    In the third installment of the thrilling Amulet series, Emily, Navin, and their crew of resistance fighters charter an airship and set off in search of the lost city of Cielis, which is believed ..

    More

    Price

    S$ 20.89

    From S$ 26.12 (Save 20%)

    In Stock

    From now until 30 June 2017, get free delivery with minimum purchase of $60. Click here for details.

  • The Last Kids on Earth

    Hardcover - English - 9780670016617

    Brallier, Max    Holgate, Douglas   

    "Terrifyingly fun Delivers big thrills and even bigger laughs."--Jeff Kinney, author of the #1New York TimesbestsellerDiary of a Wimpy Kid
    Diary of a Wimpy Kid
    meetsThe Walking Deadin this ..

    More

    Price

    S$ 22.40

    From S$ 28.01 (Save 20%)

    In Stock

    From now until 30 June 2017, get free delivery with minimum purchase of $60. Click here for details.

  • Narwhal: Unicorn of the Sea

    Paperback - English - 9781101918715

    Clanton, Ben       

    Narwhal is a happy-go-lucky narwhal. Jelly is a no-nonsense jellyfish. The two might not have a lot in common, but they do they love waffles, parties and adventures. Join Narwhal and Jelly as they discover the whole wide ocean together.
    A wonderfully silly early graphic novel series featuring thr ..

    More

    Price

    S$ 11.49

    From S$ 14.37 (Save 20%)

    In Stock

    From now until 30 June 2017, get free delivery with minimum purchase of $60. Click here for details.