Singapore-based online bookstore - 15 million titles - 7-day local delivery - trackable
The Curse of Einstein's Pencil
Paperback - English

Bea's artistic gifts lead to a special new friendship in book two of this funny illustrated chapter book series for fans of Amelia's Notebook and Judy Moody

Bea Garcia is looking for a new best friend, and she almost has one--the smartest girl in school, Judith Einstein. So when Einstein asks Bea to be her partner in the upcoming school geography contest, Bea is thrilled...at first. Schoolwork comes so easily to Einstein that Bea thinks the secret might be Einstein's special pencil. But when Bea takes Einstein's pencil home, it's not quite what she expected.

S$ 20.60
S$ 15.45
3-DAY BOOK SALE (13-15 AUGUST 2022) - 25% off all books + free delivery with min. purchase of $60
Local courier delivery with tracking number
SCHOOL & CORPORATE ORDERS
Special Order ()
Special Order items are usually fulfilled in 3-5 weeks. Cannot combine other item(s) in one order.
Quick, local delivery
Books at your doorstep within 5-8 working days
Peace of mind
Books sent via local courier with tracking numbers, no missing package
Flat delivery fee
Single delivery fee for any books purchased. Save more when buying more books
Competitive prices
Lowest price on most books in Singapore, all 10 million titles
Care for your books
Books sent with thick bubble wrap for protection. We're serious about book condition

ADDITIONAL INFO

ISBN
0147513138
EAN
9780147513137
Publisher
Publication Date
06/06/2017
Pages
144
Dimension
19.05cm x 12.70cm x 1.02cm
Age Group
6 to 8
Grades
1st Grade to 3rd Grade
Lexile Level
610
Award
About Author

Zemke, Deborah
Deborah Zemke made her first doodle at the age of two and now doodles for a living. She lives in Missouri with her husband, daughter, and her dogs, Molly and Abby.




Categories
Also Available In