Singapore-based online bookstore - 15 million titles - 7-day local delivery - trackable
Tiny T. Rex and the Impossible Hug (Dinosaur Books, Dinosaur Books for Kids, Dinosaur Picture Books, Read Aloud Family Books, Books for Young Children
Hardcover - English

Tiny T. Rex has a HUGE problem. His friend Pointy needs cheering up and only a hug will do. But with his short stature and teeny T. Rex arms, is a hug impossible? Not if Tiny has anything to say about it! Join this plucky little dinosaur in his very first adventure of a new picture book series. Full color. ...Readers will root for bighearted, small armed Tiny. --Publishers Weekly

Tiny T. Rex has a HUGE problem. His friend Pointy needs cheering up and only a hug will do. But with his short stature and teeny T. Rex arms, is a hug impossible? Not if Tiny has anything to say about it Join this plucky little dino in his very first adventure, Tiny T. Rex and the Impossible Hug--a warm and funny tale that proves the best hugs come from the biggest hearts.

- Readers are sure to fall in love with Tiny
- Full of sweet, adorable illustrations
- Teaches lessons in kindness, overcoming obstacles, and perseverance

Fans of Dragons Love Tacos, Grumpy Monkey, and Llama Destroys the World will enjoy following Tiny on his big adventure.

- Great family read aloud book
- Perfect for dinosaur enthusiasts
- Picture books for preschool and kindergarten

S$ 33.08
S$ 26.43
Local courier delivery with tracking number
SCHOOL & CORPORATE ORDERS
Available (41 copies available)
Usually delivered within 5-8 working days.
Quick, local delivery
Books at your doorstep within 5-8 working days
Peace of mind
Books sent via local courier with tracking numbers, no missing package
Flat delivery fee
Single delivery fee for any books purchased. Save more when buying more books
Competitive prices
Lowest price on most books in Singapore, all 10 million titles
Care for your books
Books sent with thick bubble wrap for protection. We're serious about book condition

ADDITIONAL INFO

ISBN
1452170339
EAN
9781452170336
Publication Date
05/03/2019
Pages
48
Dimension
23.11cm x 23.37cm x 1.52cm
Age Group
3 to 5
Grades
Preschool to Kindergarten
Lexile Level
460
Award
About Author







Categories
Also Available In