Singapore-based online bookstore - 15 million titles - 7-day local delivery - trackable
Tiny T. Rex and the Impossible Hug
Hardcover - English

Tiny T. Rex has a HUGE problem. His friend Pointy needs cheering up and only a hug will do. But with his short stature and teeny T. Rex arms, is a hug impossible? Not if Tiny has anything to say about it! Join this plucky little dinosaur in his very first adventure of a new picture book series. Full color. ...The first in the dino book series that introduced readers to the mightiest little T. Rex with the biggest heart of all!

Tiny T. Rex has a HUGE problem. His friend Pointy needs cheering up and only a hug will do. But with his short stature and teeny T. Rex arms, is a hug impossible? Not if Tiny has anything to say about it!

Join this plucky little dinosaur in his very first adventure, Tiny T. Rex and the Impossible Hug--a warm and funny picture book that proves the best hugs come from the biggest hearts.

HOW DO DINOSAURS: Books about dinosaurs tackle many topics, but this may be the only one that considers how a T. Rex can give a hug! This wonderful children's book is a funny and sweet story about friendship, perseverance, empathy, and kindness that will delight any kid who loves dinosaurs.

GREAT READ ALOUD BOOK: Delightful text and adorable illustrations make this dinosaur book one kids will love to hear again and again! Publishers Weekly proclaims that "readers will root for bighearted, small-armed Tiny" who never gives up and doesn't allow limitations to get in his way.

PRESCHOOL AND KINGERGARTEN BOOK: Fans of Dragons Love Tacos, Grumpy Monkey, and Diggersaurs books will enjoy following Tiny on his big adventure. Other books in the series include Tiny T. Rex and the Very Dark Dark, Tiny T. Rex and the Perfect Valentine, and Tiny T. Rex and the Tricks of Treating.

Perfect for:

  • Dinosaur enthusiasts
  • Parents and teachers seeking books that teach lessons about empathy, friendship, and problem-solving
  • Emerging and reluctant readers
  • Birthday gift for 3 - 5 year olds
  • Fans of the Tiny T. Rex series, and popular children's books like How to Catch a Dinosaur, Dinosnores, and How Do Dinosaurs Say Good Night?

S$ 37.28
S$ 29.78
Local courier delivery with tracking number. Free delivery with min. purchase of $60

SCHOOL & CORPORATE ORDERS
Special Order ()
Special Order items are usually fulfilled in 3-5 weeks. Cannot combine other item(s) in one order.
Quick, local delivery
Books at your doorstep within 5-8 working days
Peace of mind
Books sent via local courier with tracking numbers, no missing package
Flat delivery fee
Single delivery fee for any books purchased. Save more when buying more books
Competitive prices
Lowest price on most books in Singapore, all 10 million titles
Care for your books
Books sent with thick bubble wrap for protection. We're serious about book condition

ADDITIONAL INFO

ISBN
1452170339
EAN
9781452170336
Publication Date
05/03/2019
Pages
48
Dimension
23.11cm x 23.37cm x 1.52cm
Age Group
4 to 7
Grades
Preschool to 2nd Grade
Lexile Level
460
Award
About Author







Categories
Also Available In