Singapore-based online bookstore - 15 million titles - 7-day local delivery - trackable - or collect from 1000+ location islandwide
Of Dragons, Feasts and Murders: A Dominion of the Fallen Story
Paperback - English

From the author of the critically acclaimed Dominion of the Fallen trilogy comes a tale of dragons, and Fallen angels-and also kissing, sarcasm and stabbing.

Lunar New Year should be a time for familial reunions, ancestor worship, and consumption of an unhealthy amount of candied fruit.

But when dragon prince Thuan brings home his brooding and ruthless husband Asmodeus for the New Year, they find not interminable family gatherings, but a corpse outside their quarters. Asmodeus is thrilled by the murder investigation; Thuan, who gets dragged into the political plotting he'd sworn off when he left, is less enthusiastic.

It'll take all of Asmodeus's skill with knives, and all of Thuan's diplomacy, to navigate this one-as well as the troubled waters of their own relationship....

A sparkling standalone book set in a world of dark intrigue.

A Note on Chronology
Spinning off from the Dominion of the Fallen series, which features political intrigue in Gothic devastated Paris, this book stands alone, but chronologically follows The House of Sundering Flames. It's High Gothic meets C-drama in a Vietnamese inspired world-perfect for fans of The Untamed, KJ Charles, and Roshani Chokshi's The Gilded Wolves.

S$ 25.07
S$ 18.80
3-DAY BOOK SALE (29-31 JANUARY 2022) - 25% off all books + free delivery with min. purchase of $60
Local courier delivery with tracking number
SCHOOL & CORPORATE ORDERS
Available (117 copies available)
Usually delivered within 5-8 working days.
Quick, local delivery
Books at your doorstep within 5-8 working days
Peace of mind
Books sent via local courier with tracking numbers, no missing package
Flat delivery fee
Single delivery fee for any books purchased. Save more when buying more books
Competitive prices
Lowest price on most books in Singapore, all 10 million titles
Care for your books
Books sent with thick bubble wrap for protection. We're serious about book condition

ADDITIONAL INFO

ISBN
EAN
9781625674852
Publication Date
06/07/2020
Pages
122
Dimension
20.29cm x 12.70cm x 0.74cm
Age Group
NA to NA
Grades
Not Applicable to Not Applicable
Lexile Level
0
Award
About Author







Categories
Also Available In