Singapore-based online bookstore - 15 million titles - 7-day local delivery - trackable
Caper Goes Missing: A clean cozy mystery Large Print
Paperback - English

It was an addiction, really.

One she couldn't kick through no fault of her own.

It wasn't CJ Turley's fault that someone stuck her dog, Caper, in a canoe in the middle of the lake. She also couldn't help that Caper kept bringing her diamonds from a recent jewel heist in town.

Any homebody seeking adventure would do the same thing, right?. Gather your gumshoeing friends and find a jewel thief. What could possibly go wrong?

The small town Tiny House community of Heavenly Acres is thrust into yet another mystery that might be CJ's undoing.

Grab this frolicking small town cozy mystery by a best-selling, award-winning author.

Fans of Celia Bonaduce's Tiny House novels and Cindy Bell's Dune House cozy mystery series will enjoy this tiny house mystery series.

S$ 29.10
S$ 21.83
3-DAY BOOK SALE (13-15 AUGUST 2022) - 25% off all books + free delivery with min. purchase of $60
Local courier delivery with tracking number
SCHOOL & CORPORATE ORDERS
Available (70 copies available)
Usually delivered within 5-8 working days.
Quick, local delivery
Books at your doorstep within 5-8 working days
Peace of mind
Books sent via local courier with tracking numbers, no missing package
Flat delivery fee
Single delivery fee for any books purchased. Save more when buying more books
Competitive prices
Lowest price on most books in Singapore, all 10 million titles
Care for your books
Books sent with thick bubble wrap for protection. We're serious about book condition

ADDITIONAL INFO

ISBN
1710653582
EAN
9781710653588
Publication Date
22/11/2019
Pages
272
Dimension
22.86cm x 15.24cm x 1.55cm
Age Group
NA to NA
Grades
Not Applicable to Not Applicable
Lexile Level
0
Award
About Author

Hickey, Cynthia
Multi-published author Cynthia Hickey has had three cozy mysteries published through Barbour Publishing, plus two novellas. She has several historical romances releasing in 2013 and 2014 through Harlequin's Heartsong Presents. She lives in Arizona with her husband and the youngest of their seven children where she is busy writing her next novel.




Categories
Also Available In