Singapore-based online bookstore - 15 million titles - 7-day local delivery - trackable
The Pact
Paperback - English

A gripping and chilling suspense novel about the deadly intentions of office life, for fans of Lesley Kara's The Rumour and Michelle Frances' The Temp. What if a prank leads to murder? When Freya arrives at her dream job with the city's hottest start-up, she can't wait to begin a new and exciting life, including dating her new colleague Jay. However, Nicole, Jay's ex and fellow employee, seems intent on making her life a misery. After a big deadline, where Nicole continually picks on her, Freya snaps and tells Jay about the bullying and together they concoct a revenge prank. The next morning, Nicole is found dead in her apartment . . . Is this just a prank gone wrong? Or does Freya know someone who is capable of murder - and could she be next?

S$ 33.33
S$ 26.63
Local courier delivery with tracking number
SCHOOL & CORPORATE ORDERS
Special Order ()
Special Order items are usually fulfilled in 3-5 weeks. Cannot combine other item(s) in one order.
Quick, local delivery
Books at your doorstep within 5-8 working days
Peace of mind
Books sent via local courier with tracking numbers, no missing package
Flat delivery fee
Single delivery fee for any books purchased. Save more when buying more books
Competitive prices
Lowest price on most books in Singapore, all 10 million titles
Care for your books
Books sent with thick bubble wrap for protection. We're serious about book condition

ADDITIONAL INFO

ISBN
1785770985
EAN
9781785770982
Publisher
Publication Date
15/03/2021
Pages
480
Dimension
0.00cm x 0.00cm x 0.00cm
Age Group
NA to NA
Grades
Not Applicable to Not Applicable
Lexile Level
0
Award
About Author







Categories
Also Available In